Events

December 7, 2021 - January 5, 2022

Tuesday, December 7

Gift shopping on your mind lately?? LLSA T-shirts will be available for purchase for the next two weeks! Please help support LLSA this holiday season by...

12pm

Wednesday, December 8

Gift shopping on your mind lately?? LLSA T-shirts will be available for purchase for the next two weeks! Please help support LLSA this holiday season by...

12pm

Thursday, December 9

Gift shopping on your mind lately?? LLSA T-shirts will be available for purchase for the next two weeks! Please help support LLSA this holiday season by...

12pm
law building upshot

Join Student Affairs on the first and last day of Reading Period to make a bag of snacks in preparation for finals! While supplies last.

Friday, December 10

Gift shopping on your mind lately?? LLSA T-shirts will be available for purchase for the next two weeks! Please help support LLSA this holiday season by...

12pm

Saturday, December 11

Gift shopping on your mind lately?? LLSA T-shirts will be available for purchase for the next two weeks! Please help support LLSA this holiday season by...

12pm

Sunday, December 12

Gift shopping on your mind lately?? LLSA T-shirts will be available for purchase for the next two weeks! Please help support LLSA this holiday season by...

12pm

Monday, December 13

Gift shopping on your mind lately?? LLSA T-shirts will be available for purchase for the next two weeks! Please help support LLSA this holiday season by...

12pm

Tuesday, December 14

Gift shopping on your mind lately?? LLSA T-shirts will be available for purchase for the next two weeks! Please help support LLSA this holiday season by...

12pm

Wednesday, December 15

law school, campus, building

Join Student Affairs in the Courtyard for a box of Noonerz Breakfast (croissant egg sandwich, yogurt with granola, and fruit salad) and coffee during Finals!

Gift shopping on your mind lately?? LLSA T-shirts will be available for purchase for the next two weeks! Please help support LLSA this holiday season by...

12pm

Thursday, December 16

Gift shopping on your mind lately?? LLSA T-shirts will be available for purchase for the next two weeks! Please help support LLSA this holiday season by...

12pm

Friday, December 17

Gift shopping on your mind lately?? LLSA T-shirts will be available for purchase for the next two weeks! Please help support LLSA this holiday season by...

12pm

Saturday, December 18

Monday, December 20

Tuesday, December 21

Wednesday, December 22

Monday, January 3

Tuesday, January 4

Wednesday, January 5

December 7, 2021 - January 5, 2022