Events

November 29 - December 28, 2020

Monday, November 30

Tuesday, December 1

Wednesday, December 2

Thursday, December 3

Friday, December 4

law building

Justin Lucas Sola, PhD Candidate at UCI School of Social Ecology, will be presenting his paper, "Transmitting Desire: An Experiment on a Novel Measure of Gun...

12pm
Virtual Event

Monday, December 7

Tuesday, December 8

Wednesday, December 9

Self, Society, Family: College Women of Color Consider Reporting Violence

Abstract The purpose of this study was to explore how women of color affiliated with a large public university in the United States evaluated involving...

1pm
Virtual Event

Thursday, December 10

The Unprecedented 2020 Election and the Future of Voting and Democracy in America

In the midst of a deadly pandemic, Americans cast the most presidential election votes in US history. Before and after Election Day, the Trump campaign filed...

12:30pm
Virtual Event

Friday, December 11

Monday, December 14

Tuesday, December 15

Wednesday, December 16

Thursday, December 24

Friday, December 25

Saturday, December 26

Sunday, December 27

Monday, December 28

November 29 - December 28, 2020