Events

December 9, 2019 - January 7, 2020

Monday, December 9

CERLP | GLAS | Ji Li, "'Going Out' and Going In-House: Internal Legal Capacity Building by Chinese Companies in the US"

1.0 hour of MCLE credit approved by the State Bar of California. UCI School of Law is a State Bar-approved MCLE provider. The “in-house counsel movement” of...

Tuesday, December 10

Wednesday, December 11

Thursday, December 12

Friday, December 13

Monday, December 16

Tuesday, December 17

Wednesday, December 18

Tuesday, December 24

Wednesday, December 25

Thursday, December 26

Friday, December 27

Monday, December 30

Tuesday, December 31

Wednesday, January 1

December 9, 2019 - January 7, 2020