Academic Calendar, Holidays and Breaks Events

April 11 - May 10, 2021

Tuesday, April 20

Wednesday, April 21

Thursday, April 22

Friday, April 23

Monday, April 26

Tuesday, April 27

Wednesday, April 28

Thursday, April 29

Friday, April 30

Monday, May 3

Tuesday, May 4

Wednesday, May 5

Thursday, May 6

Friday, May 7

Saturday, May 8

Commencement 2021

UCI Law will hold a virtual commencement ceremony to celebrate the Class of 2021 on May 8, 2021. Opening Remarks Howard Gillman, UCI...

April 11 - May 10, 2021